

List of Areas July 2024

Hull East Hertfordshire

Blackburn with

Darwen East Suffolk
Burnley Epson & Ewell
Bradford Gravesham
Leeds Hertsmere
Metropolitan

Lincoln Police Districts

Bury Reading

Cheshire West &

Chester Rother
Chorley Watford
Fylde West Suffolk

Liverpool Dover

Rochdale Folkestone & Hyth

Rossendale Hastings
St Helens Maidstone
West Lancashire East Devon
Wirral North Devon
Wrexham South Hams
East Staffordshire Teignbridge
Charnwood West Devon

South

Cambridgeshire Scotland

West Oxfordshire
Hinckley & Bosworth

Fareham
Gosport
Portsmouth
Basildon
Dacorum

East Hampshire